Of Things I Know About 

SAMSUNG CSC Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Hello World,

I have been thinking of starting a blog for a while because I got tired of Instagram and I also got tired of my people missing out on seeing my outfits every time I put in an extra effort to look nice so here we are 🙂

Every girl has that skirt. The one that makes the day brighter, the one that will catch his eye or the one that’ll land you that PR job. I am a big fan of round short skirts. They are so cute and sexy at the same time. I always pair mine with more full because I have long legs these skirts tend to look a little trashy. But here is mine and how I wore it.

Every girl should have a round  skirt anyway…

Skirt : Thrifted
Top: H&M
Shoes: Matalan

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

